About Us

PASA, Inc. (Pension Appraisal Services Associates) is a family business that has been providing services for attorneys and their clients in matrimonial matters since 1986.

Contact Information:

  • Mail: PASA, Inc. 500 West Cummings Park, Suite 2500 Woburn, MA 01801
  • For QDRO services and other questions: info@pensionappraisals.com.
  • For pension appraisal services and expert witness testimony: michael@pensionappraisals.com.
  • Call: 781.281.7428
  • Fax: 978.600.1487

Our Staff:

Appraisals, Expert Witness Testimony, Consultation

Michael Foley

President

Affiliated member - American Society of Pension Professionals & Actuaries

Associate member - American Bar Association

michael@pensionappraisals.com


Edward J. Foley (late)

QDROs

Mary Donaghey

Manager

Mary@pensionappraisals.com


Ken Nicoll

Manager

ken@pensionappraisals.com


Kevin Casey

QDRO Specialist II

Kevin@pensionappraisals.com


Leah Zizza

QDRO Specialist II

Leah@pensionappraisals.com


Macaulay Corcoran

QDRO Specialist I

Macaulay@pensionappraisals.com


Edward J. Foley (late)

PASA, Inc. provides valuation services and document preparation services at your specific direction. We are not a law firm or a substitute for an attorney or law firm. Any opinion provided by us is not to be construed as legal advice or tax/accounting advice.