PASA, Inc.

PASA, Inc. (Pension Appraisal Services Associates) is a family business that has been providing services for attorneys and their clients in matrimonial matters since 1986.
 



Michael Foley
President
Affiliated member - American Society of Pension Professionals & Actuaries
Associate member - American Bar Association
michael@pensionappraisals.com


Mary Donaghey
Manager
Mary@pensionappraisals.com


Ken Nicoll
Manager
ken@pensionappraisals.com


Kevin Casey
QDRO Specialist II
Kevin@pensionappraisals.com


Leah Zizza
QDRO Specialist II
Leah@pensionappraisals.com


Linda Spiller
QDRO Specialist I
Linda@pensionappraisals.com


Edward Foley
Board Member
edward@pensionappraisals.com